Overview: DragRaceCanada.com, which first debuted in January 1999, is undisputed as Canada’s top ranked and most visited website devoted to the sport of drag racing.  

Mission Statement: DragRaceCanada.com is committed to promoting and exposing the sport of drag racing to Canada and promoting and exposing Canadian racers participating in drag racing. DragRaceCanada does not condone or report on any illegal street racing activities.

Acknowledgement: DragRaceCanada acknowledges the ongoing support of our valued advertising partners. The shared vision that these companies have with regard to the impact and the importance of what we are doing for drag racing for Canada is both paramount and appreciated.

Co-Production: DragRaceCanada is subsidiary of parent company LMLCMedia.  (LMLCMedia.com)

Our partner websites include:

LoudMusicLoudCars.com :  Our all photo gallery site featuring rock music concert photography & drag racing event photography

NitroFCCanada.com : A specialty site featuring major event reports, news features and insights exclusive to nitro-powered Funny Cars

NitroMoose.ca :  A fan interactive drag racing site promoting Canadian drag racing teams and Canadian fan identity.



Contact Information:
P.O. Box 803
Waterdown, Ontario Canada
L0R 2H0

General inquiries:
Advertising inquiries:
Tel: 905-690-1129

LMLCMedia inquiries:


Bruce Biegler (Founder/Owner/Editor) editor@dragracecanada.com

Myrna Biegler (Admin) sales@dragracecanada.com
Todd Paton (Webmaster) webmaster@dragracecanada.com

Contributing Reporters and Photographers:

Mark Ackert – fzx_man@yahoo.com
Blair Alderton – nitroimage@gmail.com
Randy Anderson – RAnder4370@aol.com
Gerald Bryden – indynut@hotmail.com
Dave DeAngelis – dd1712@verizon.net
Eric Embling – eembling@gmail.com
Steve Embling – sembling@yahoo.com
Bryan Epps – emb870@aol.com
Gerry Frechette – gerryf@telus.net
Marc Gewertz – marcgewertz@gmail.com
Mike Goodwin – mike@mgdigital.ca
Roger Gorringe – roger.gorringe@ntlworld.com
Robert Grice – justasfast1971@gmail.com
Tim Hailey – timhaily@earthlink.net
Phil Hutchison – hutch20@comcast.net
Bob Johnson – div7photo@yahoo.com
Jim Kampmann – JimKampmann@gmail.com
Darwin Kent – darwinkent@outlook.com
Ron Lewis – rlphotos@earthlink.net
John Marechal – john@critterpix.com
Don Meleshko – dmel10@telus.net
Tim Miller – t.miller@shaw.ca
Gary Nastase – gnastasephotos@msn.com
Luke Nieuwhof – wadragracing@gmail.com
David Ostaszewski -dmozz5@comcast.net
Sheryl Ogonoski – sogonoski@shaw.ca
Matt Politto – matt@mattpolito.com
Les Puchala – lespuchala@shaw.ca
Rob Potter – rpotter1@cogeco.ca
Yvonne Potter – ygpotter@gmail.com
Roger Richards – photobyRR@aol.com
Stacee Richards – staceebill@gmail.com
Brennan Shortall – bcs.photo@cogeco.ca
Chris Simmons – csimmonsphoto@gmail.com
David Smith — topfuel197@embarquemail.com
Ian Tocher – tocher@mindspring.com
Nate Van Wagnen – nate@dragillustrated.com
Tracy Waters – tnttracy@frontiernet.net