Drag_race_canada_banner-1

Overview: DragRaceCanada.com, which first debuted in January 1999, is undisputed as Canada’s top ranked and most visited website devoted to the sport of drag racing.

Mission Statement: DragRaceCanada.com is committed to promoting and exposing the sport of drag racing to Canada and promoting and exposing Canadian racers participating in drag racing. DragRaceCanada does not condone or report on any illegal street racing activities.

Acknowledgement: DragRaceCanada acknowledges the ongoing support of our valued advertising partners. The shared vision that these companies have with regard to the impact and the importance of what we are doing for drag racing for Canada is both paramount and appreciated.

Co-Production: DragRaceCanada’s partner website is www.NitroFCCanada.com which is a speciality site featuring major event results, news features and insights exclusive to nitro-powered Funny Car class racing!

NitroFCCanada

 

Contact Information:
DragRaceCanada.com
P.O. Box 803
Waterdown, Ontario Canada
L0R 2H0

General inquiries:
editor@dragracecanada.com
Advertising inquiries:
sales@dragracecanada.com
Tel: 905-690-1129

Staff:
Bruce Biegler (Founder/Owner/Editor) editor@dragracecanada.com

Linkedlogo
Myrna Biegler (Admin) sales@dragracecanada.com
Todd Paton (Webmaster) webmaster@dragracecanada.com

Contributing Writers and Photographers:

Mark Ackert – fzx_man@yahoo.com
Blair Alderton – nitroimage@gmail.com
Randy Anderson – RAnder4370@aol.com
Rich Carlson – rcphoto@gte.net
Dave DeAngelis – dd1712@optonline.net
Steve Embling – sembling@yahoo.com
Bryan Epps – emb870@aol.com
Gerry Frechette – gerryf@telus.net
Marc Gewertz – marcgewertz@gmail.com
Mike Goodwin – mike@mgdigital.ca
Roger Gorringe – roger.gorringe@ntlworld.com
Robert Grice – justasfast1971@gmail.com
Tim Hailey – timhaily@earthlink.net
Phil Hutchison – hutch20@comcast.net
Bob Johnson – div7photo@yahoo.com
Jim Kampmann – JimKampmann@gmail.com
Ron Lewis – rlphotos@earthlink.net
John Marechal – john@critterpix.com
Don Meleshko – dmel10@telus.net
Tim Miller – t.miller@shaw.ca
Gary Nastase – gnastasephotos@msn.com
David Ostaszewski -dmozz5@comcast.net
Sheryl Ogonoski – sogonoski@shaw.ca
Matt Politto – matt@mattpolito.com
Rob Potter – rpotter1@cogeco.ca
Yvonne Potter – ygpotter@gmail.com
Roger Richards – photobyRR@aol.com
Brennan Shortall – bcs.photo@cogeco.ca
Chris Simmons – csimmonsphoto@gmail.com
David Smith — topfuel197@embarquemail.com
Ian Tocher – tocher@mindspring.com
Tracy Waters – tnttracy@frontiernet.net